No. HCK/PSS/01/2024

HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA, BENGALURU,

DATED: 30TH OCTOBER 2024

INTIMATION

In pursuance of the Notification No.HCK/PSS/1/2024 Dated

04.04.2024, applications/written proposals received by this office for

Designation of Senior Advocates as per Annexure are web-hosted in

the official website of High Court of Karnataka.

The views/suggestions of stakeholders to the proposed

designation are invited as per sub-rule (3) of Rule 6 of the High Court

of Karnataka (Designation of Senior Advocates) Rules, 2018 and

Amendment Rules, 2024.

The views/suggestions, if any, shall be submitted to the

Registrar (Recruitment)/Secretary, Permanent Secretariat Section,

High Court of Karnataka, Bengaluru, at his office, during office hours,

on or before 28th November 2024.

Any views/suggestions received after 28th November 2024 will

not be considered.

By Order,

Sd/-

(K.S.BHARATH KUMAR)

REGISTRAR GENERAL HIGH COURT OF KARNATAKA

BENGALURU



ANNEXURE (Click on the bookmark opiton and name to view their application/written proposal)

81. No.	Application No.	Name of the Advocate Sri/Smt.
1	DSA No.1/2024	Jagadish Baliga N
2	DSA No.2/2024	Mrutyunjay Tata Bangi
3	DSA No.3/2024	J Pradeep Kumar
4	DSA No.4/2024	S R Kamalacharan
5	DSA No.5/2024	Mohamed Nasiruddin
6	DSA No.6/2024	Shreyas Jayasimha
7	DSA No.7/2024	Mahendra S S
8	DSA No.8/2024	D Aswathappa
9	DSA No.9/2024	Krishnamoorthy D
10	DSA No.10/2024	A Keshava Bhat
11	DSA No.11/2024	Udayaprakash Muliya
12	DSA No.12/2024	A Nagarajappa
13	DSA No.13/2024	Sanket M Yenagi
14	DSA No.14/2024	D Ravikumar Gokakakar
15	DSA No.15/2024	Gururaj Joshi
16	DSA No.16/2024	Shridhar Prabhu
17	DSA No.17/2024	Raveendra Gajanan Kolle
18	DSA No.18/2024	Basappa Shivappa Kamate
19	DSA No.19/2024	M Jagannath Alva (M.J.Alva)
20	DSA No.20/2024	Nagendra Naik R
21	DSA No.21/2024	Jeevanbabu J Neeralgi
22	DSA No.22/2024	Prathima Honnapura
23	DSA No.23/2024	Mruthunjaya Basavaraj Kanavi
24	DSA No.24/2024	Shravanth Arya Tandra



Sl. No.	Application No.	Name of the Advocate Sri/Smt.
25	DSA No.25/2024	Prasad V S
26	DSA No.26/2024	Prakash T Hebbar
27	DSA No.27/2024	T Rajaram
28	DSA No.28/2024	Amresh S Roja
29	DSA No.29/2024	Pradeep S Sawkar
30	DSA No.30/2024	Sailesh S K
31	DSA No.31/2024	Bhanuprakash V G
32	DSA No.32/2024	Bipin Hegde
33	DSA No.33/2024	Dr. M Sunil Sastry
34	DSA No.34/2024	Ajesh Kumar Shankar
35	DSA No.35/2024	Saji P John
36	DSA No.36/2024	B A Belliappa
37	DSA No.37/2024	Vaishali Hegde
38	DSA No.38/2024	S Shankarappa
39	DSA No.39/2024	Manmohan P N
40	DSA No.40/2024	Halesha R G
41	DSA No.41/2024	S Nagaraj (Prof. Dr. S. Nagaraj)
42	DSA No.42/2024	N D Brahma Raju - N.D.B.Raju
43	DSA No.43/2024	Gautam Shreedhar Bharadwaj
44	DSA No.44/2024	A N Gangadharaiah
45	DSA No.45/2024	Hegde V S
46	DSA No.46/2024	B R Deepak .
47	DSA No.47/2024	H P Leeladhar
48	DSA No.48/2024	S Mahesh
49	DSA No.49/2024	Tajuddin
50	DSA No.50/2024	X M Joseph (Xavier Maria Joseph)
51	DSA No.51/2024	P K Shrikara



S1. No.	Application No.	Name of the Advocate Sri/Smt.
52	DSA No.52/2024	Madhukar M Deshpande
53	DSA No.53/2024	B Parasmal alias Paras Jain
54	DSA No.54/2024	S Kalyan Basavaraj
55	DSA No.55/2024	G Sridhar
56	DSA No.56/2024	Subramanya R
57	DSA No.57/2024	Aparajitha Ariga K
58	DSA No.58/2024	A Murali
59	DSA No.59/2024	Vidyavati M Kotturshettar
60	DSA No.60/2024	Ganapati Narayana Bhat (Vajralli)
61	DSA No.61/2024	K S Naveen Kumar
62	DSA No.62/2024	Y Hariprasad
63	DSA No.63/2024	Vivek Holla
64	DSA No.64/2024	B G Chidananda Urs
65	DSA No.65/2024	Sohani Holla
66	DSA No.66/2024	Veeranna Gadigeppa Tigadi
67	DSA No.67/2024	Shwetha Anand
68	DSA No.68/2024	Ajay J Nandalike
69	DSA No.69/2024	Manu Prabhakar Kulkarni
70	DSA No.70/2024	M R Chinnaswamy Manohar (M.R.C.Manohar)
71	DSA No.71/2024	Rahamathulla Kothwal
72	DSA No.72/2024	S Vivekananda
73	DSA No.73/2024	K Rama Bhat
74	DSA No.74/2024	Mithun G A (Mithun Gerahalli Aswathanarayan)
75	DSA No.75/2024	M H Hidayathulla
76	DSA No.76/2024	A Abhinav Ramanand
77	DSA No.77/2024	Lakamapurmath Chidanandayya