

STATEMENT

The Supreme Court Collegium in its meeting held on 28th July, 2025 has approved the proposal for appointment of the following Additional Judges as Permanent Judges in the High Court of Andhra Pradesh:

- (i) Shri Justice Harinath Nunepally,
- (ii) Smt. Justice Kiranmayee Mandava @ Kiranmayee Kanaparthy,

- (iii) Smt. Justice Sumathi Jagadam, and
- (iv) Shri Justice Nyapathy Vijay.